Companies

Gasser - since 1925

Gasser - Handel mit Gießerei- und Stahlwerkbedarf Gesellschaft mbH was founded in 1925 as GASSER & CO in Vienna. Since then, the focus of sales activities has been on crucibles and foundry aids in steel and non-ferrous metal casting. The company has been located in Styria since 2010. The proximity to the most important customers and the Montan University and the Austrian foundry institute result in excellent synergies.

Since December 1st, 2017, Gasser Gießereitechnologie GmbH has been a 100% subsidiary of Senn Beteiligungs GmbH alongside RBS Kompensator GmbH and KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH. It is represented with locations in Austria (Styria & Tyrol) and Germany (Nuremberg).

IMG 20171130 WA0012 | Gasser GmbH

CUSTOMER satisfaction

As a family company, the satisfaction of our customers is the highest priority.

network

Integrated into a strong corporate network, we plan and act on a long-term basis.

We are here for you!

We are there for you Monday to Thursday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Friday from 8 a.m. to 2.30 p.m.

Gasser has been a Gießereitechnologie GmbH since December 1st, 2017  a 100% daughter of Senn Beteiligungs GmbH. Additional storage and office space was added in 2014 in St Michael in Styria and at the beginning of 2017 in Nuremberg in Bavaria. The sister companies are located in Erl KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH and RBS Kompensator GmbH home. Since 2018 the Ceratec GmbH as another 100% sister to the corporate group. 

Our actions are subject to very high economic, social and ecological sustainability standards. Compliance with legal requirements and the constant improvement of operational performance are the basis of our actions. The family company ensures the successive development and long-term expansion of the company by ensuring balanced relationships between customers and products and employees in harmony with our environment.

In this sense, profits are left in the company and reinvested in the long term. The focus is on our customers, whose needs represent our greatest challenge. Very well trained and highly motivated employees help - dynamically and future-oriented - to achieve our long-term goals.

Parent company

Senn Beteiligungs GmbH

Contact details

Senn Beteiligungs GmbH

Management: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43 (0) 5373 / 76020-20
E-mail: [email protected]
Homepage: senn-beteiligung.at

SISTER COMPANIES

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH

Contact details

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH

Mühlgraben 43b
AT-6343 Erl

t. +43(0)5373/76020
e. [email protected]

RBS Kompensator GmbH

Contact details

RBS Kompensator GmbH

Management: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43 (0) 5373 / 76020-20
E-mail: [email protected]
Homepage: www.rbs-kompensator.at

Ceratec GmbH

Contact details

Ceratec GmbH

Management: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b Top1
A-6343 Erl

Tel: +43 (0) 3843/40108
Fax: +43 (0) 3843 / 40108-14
E-mail: [email protected]
Homepage: www.ceratec.at

Senn Immobilien GmbH

Contact details

Senn Immobilien GmbH

Management: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43 (0) 5373 / 76020-20
E-mail: [email protected]
Homepage: senn-immo.at

Our motto

In our group of companies KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbHRBS Kompensator GmbH, Gasser - trading in foundries and steelworks supplies GesmbH and Ceratec GmbH we try not to think in terms of drawers, departments or other barriers. According to our motto

"VIRIBUS UNITIS - with united forces"

we always try to follow a holistic approach. We also think outside the box and work on your perfect solution with partly unconventional approaches.

The team

A team of highly motivated employees is looking forward to welcoming you as a customer at KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH. In accordance with our motto “Viribus Unitis”, we try to provide you with the best possible support with a balanced mix of technical and business expertise. Above all, you can count on our flexibility and creativity.

Do you want to be part of the team too?

Just take a look at jobs for an open position or send us an unsolicited application. We are looking forward to your contact!

Document-name 1 127 | Gasser GmbH

contact

We are looking forward to your contact!

contact

Gasser - trading in foundry and steelworks requirements Gesellschaft mbH
Business Park 3 Stadlhof
8772 Traboch
Austria

+43(0)3843/40108
[email protected]

 

Company data

Management: Mag. Franz Senn
UID: ATU14686008
FN: 73135b
Place of jurisdiction: Leoben / Austria

A company of Senn Beteiligungs GmbH.

WK information
WKO | Gasser GmbH

Google Maps

By loading the card, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load card

PGRpdiBjbGFzcz0iZXRfcGJfbWFwIiBkYXRhLWNlbnRlci1sYXQ9IjQ3LjM3MzE4MSIgZGF0YS1jZW50ZXItbG5nPSIxNC45OTU1NzI1IiBkYXRhLXpvb209IjE2IiBkYXRhLW1vdXNlLXdoZWVsPSJvbiIgZGF0YS1tb2JpbGUtZHJhZ2dpbmc9Im9uIj48L2Rpdj4 =

Gasser - trade in foundry and
Stahlwerksbedarf Gesellschaft mbH

Unternehmen

Gasser – Seit 1925

Die Gasser – Handel mit Gießerei- und Stahlwerksbedarf Gesellschaft m.b.H. wurde 1925 als GASSER & CO in Wien gegründet. Der Schwerpunkt der Verkaufstätigkeiten liegt seitdem auf Schmelztiegeln und Gießereihilfsmitteln im Stahl- und NE-Metallguss. Seit 2010 befindet sich der Firmenstandort in der Steiermark. Durch die Nähe zu den wichtigsten Kunden und zur Montanuniversität bzw. dem österreichischen Gießereiinstitut ergeben sich hervorragende Synergien.

Seit 1.12.2017 ist Gasser Gießereitechnologie GmbH neben der RBS Kompensator GmbH und der KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH eine 100% Tochter der Senn Beteiligungs GmbH. Dabei ist man mit Standorten in Österreich (Steiermark & Tirol) sowie in Deutschland (Nürnberg) vertreten.

IMG 20171130 WA0012 | Gasser GmbH

KUNDEN Zufriedenheit

Als Familienunternehmen ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden die höchste Prämisse.

netzwerK

Eingebunden in ein starkes Unternehmens-Netzwerk planen und agieren wir langfristig.

WIR sind für sie da!

Wir sind Montag bis Donnerstag von 8.00 bis 17.00 Uhr und Freitag von 8.00 bis 14.30 Uhr für Sie da.

Seit 1.12.2017 ist Gasser Gießereitechnologie GmbH  eine 100% Tochter der Senn Beteiligungs GmbH. Weitere Lager- und Büroräumlichkeiten kamen 2014 in St.Michael in der Steiermark bzw. mit Beginn 2017 in Nürnberg in Bayern dazu. Am Standort in Erl sind die Schwesterfirmen KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH und RBS Kompensator GmbH beheimatet. Seit 2018 gehört auch die Ceratec GmbH als weitere 100% Schwester zum Unternehmensverbund. 

Unser Tun unterliegt einem betriebswirtschaftlich, sozial und ökologisch sehr hohen nachhaltigen Anspruch. Die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen und die ständige Verbesserung der betrieblichen Leistungen sind die Grundlage unseres Handelns. Das Familienunternehmen gewährleistet die sukzessive Entwicklung und den langfristigen Ausbau des Unternehmens, indem es für ausgewogene Beziehungen zwischen den Kunden und Produkten und Mitarbeitern im Einklang mit unserer Umwelt sorgt.

Gewinne werden in diesem Sinne im Unternehmen belassen und langfristig reinvestiert. Im Mittelpunkt stehen unsere Kunden, deren Bedürfnisse unsere höchste Herausforderung darstellen. Sehr gut ausgebildete und hochmotivierte Mitarbeiter helfen – dynamisch und zukunftsorientiert – unsere langfristigen Ziele zu erreichen.

Dachgesellschaft

Senn Beteiligungs GmbH

Kontaktdetails

Senn Beteiligungs GmbH

Geschäftsführung: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43(0)5373/76020-20
E-Mail: info@senn-beteiligung.at
Homepage: senn-beteiligung.at

SCHWESTERFIRMEN

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH

Kontaktdetails

KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH

Mühlgraben 43b
AT-6343 Erl

t. +43(0)5373/76020
e. info@ks-tech.at

RBS Kompensator GmbH

Kontaktdetails

RBS Kompensator GmbH

Geschäftsführung: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43(0)5373/76020-20
E-Mail: info@rbs-kompensator.at
Homepage: www.rbs-kompensator.at

Ceratec GmbH

Kontaktdetails

Ceratec GmbH

Geschäftsführung: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b Top1
A-6343 Erl

Tel: +43 (0)3843 / 40108
Fax: +43 (0) 3843 / 40108-14
E-Mail: info@ceratec.at
Homepage: www.ceratec.at

Senn Immobilien GmbH

Kontaktdetails

Senn Immobilien GmbH

Geschäftsführung: Mag. Franz Senn

Mühlgraben 43b
A-6343 Erl

Tel. +43(0)5373/76020
Fax. +43(0)5373/76020-20
E-Mail: info@senn-immo.at
Homepage: senn-immo.at

Unser Motto

In unserem Unternehmensverbund aus KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbHRBS Kompensator GmbH, Gasser – Handel mit Gießerei und Stahlwerksbedarf GesmbH und Ceratec GmbH versuchen wir nicht in Schubladen, Abteilungen oder sonstigen Schranken zu denken. Gemäß unserem Motto

„VIRIBUS UNITIS – mit vereinten Kräften“

versuchen wir immer einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz zu folgen. Dabei wird auch über den Tellerrand hinausgeschaut und mit teils unkonventionellen Ansätzen an Ihrer perfekten Lösung gearbeitet.

Das Team

Ein Team von höchst motivierten Mitarbeitern freut sich darauf Sie als Kunden bei KS Kneissl & Senn Technologie GmbH begrüßen zu dürfen. Gemäß unseres Leitspruches „Viribus Unitis“ versuchen wir mit einem ausgewogenen Mix aus technischer und betriebswirtschaftlicher Kompetenz Sie bestmöglich zu betreuen. Dabei können Sie vor allem auf unsere Flexibilität und Kreativität zählen.

Wollen Sie auch ein Teil des Teams werden?

Schauen Sie doch einfach unter Jobs nach einer offenen Stelle oder schicken Sie uns eine Initiativbewerbung. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Dokumentname 1 127 | Gasser GmbH

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!

Kontakt

Gasser – Handel mit Gießerei- und Stahlwerksbedarf Gesellschaft m.b.H.
Gewerbepark 3 Stadlhof
8772 Traboch
Österreich

+43(0)3843/40108
info@gasser-gmbh.at

 

Firmendaten

Geschäftsführung: Mag. Franz Senn
UID: ATU14686008
FN: 73135b
Gerichtsstand: Leoben / Österreich

Ein Unternehmen der Senn Beteiligungs GmbH.

WK-Auskunft
WKO | Gasser GmbH

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

PGRpdiBjbGFzcz0iZXRfcGJfbWFwIiBkYXRhLWNlbnRlci1sYXQ9IjQ3LjM3MzE4MSIgZGF0YS1jZW50ZXItbG5nPSIxNC45OTU1NzI1IiBkYXRhLXpvb209IjE2IiBkYXRhLW1vdXNlLXdoZWVsPSJvbiIgZGF0YS1tb2JpbGUtZHJhZ2dpbmc9Im9uIj48L2Rpdj4=

Gasser - Handel mit Gießerei- und
Stahlwerksbedarf Gesellschaft m.b.H.